+7 (8482) 949-313
+7 (8482) 949-100
Tonapo Refractory Engineering
Organization under the brand «Tonapo» was created in December 1989. The reason was the need for production and use of imported analogues and refractory lining materials manufactured in Russia.
Tonapo Refractory Engineering
Organization under the brand «Tonapo» was created in December 1989. The reason was the need for production and use of imported analogues and refractory lining materials manufactured in Russia.

OUR SERVICES

In order to effectively solve problems of our clients, the company provides a full range of services: design, production, delivery, installation, energy audit.
Design
Our specialists provide detailed diagnostics of objects, with the subsequent development of design solutions. They develop 3D visualization and make up construction documents. Our specialists have extensive experience in working with modern thermal insulation and refractory materials. Also, our professional staff constantly receives training, attends seminars and exhibitions for the continuous development of skills and expertise.
Production
Our company has the modern technologies of production of refractory materials and performance of refractory works, and also carries out the development of new projects and upgrading of existing facilities.
Delivery
Our department of sales and logistics offers customers competitive prices, the shortest time of delivery, as well as the optimization of the delivery costs.
Installation
The production team performs works on lining and thermal insulation of industrial equipment (piping, steam and product pipelines, boilers, furnaces, turbines, flue pipes, tanks and so on), including industrial alpinism (thermal insulation of industrial equipment, installation/deinstallation of various structures, survey of the objects and so on). The company has all the necessary tools and equipment, personal protection equipment, as well as permits. We should also mention that we perform works turnkey and assume warranty on the work performed.

Quality service delivery is possible thanks to the coordinated work of all departments of the company (technical, production, accounting, sales and logistics). So by working with our company, you get a highly-qualified technical service, modern and effective materials, quality work and competitive cost. This is confirmed by the ever-increasing number of customers and the numerous positive reviews.
Energy Audit
We analyze the energy consumption of industrial objects, based on measurements and data collected, held by an enterprise licensed to conduct energy audits.

+7 (8482) 949-313
+7 (8482) 949-100
Tonapo Refractory Engineering
Организация под брендом «Tonapo» была создана в декабре 1989 года. Основанием послужила необходимость производства и применения импортных аналогов огнеупорных и футеровочных материалов Российского производства.
Tonapo Refractory Engineering
Организация под брендом «Tonapo» была создана в декабре 1989 года. Основанием послужила необходимость производства и применения импортных аналогов огнеупорных и футеровочных материалов Российского производства.

Наши услуги

Для эффективного решения задач наших клиентов, компания предоставляет полный перечень услуг: проектирование, производство, поставка, монтаж, энергоаудит.
Проектирование
Наши специалисты проводят детальную диагностику объектов, с последующей разработкой конструкторских решений. Разрабатывают 3D визуализацию и составляют проектно-сметную документацию. Наши специалисты имеют огромнейший опыт в работе с современными теплоизоляционными и огнеупорными материалами. Также наш штат специалистов постоянно проходят обучение, посещают семинары и выставки, для постоянного развития навыков и знаний.
Производство
Наша компания располагает современными технологиями производства огнеупорных материалов и выполнения огнеупорных работ, а также выполняет разработку новых проектов и модернизирует действующие объекты.
Поставка
Наш отдел продаж и логистики предлагают заказчикам конкурентоспособные цены, минимальные сроки на поставку, а также оптимизируют затраты на доставку.
Монтаж
Производственный отдел выполняет работы по футеровке и тепловой изоляции промышленного оборудования (трубо-, паро-, продуктопроводов, котлов, печей, турбин, газоходов, емкостей и т. п.), в том числе методом промышленного альпинизма (тепловая изоляция промышленного оборудования, монтаж/демонтаж различных конструкций, обследование объектов и т. п.). Компания располагает всеми необходимыми инструментами и оборудованием, средствами индивидуальной защиты, а также разрешительной документацией. Отдельно стоит отметить, что мы выполняем работы «под ключ» и несем гарантийные обязательства на выполненные работы.

Качественное предоставление услуг возможно благодаря слаженной работе всех отделов компании (технического, производственного, бухгалтерского, отделов продажи и логистики). Так что, работая с нашей компанией, Вы получаете квалифицированное техническое обслуживание, современные эффективные материалы, качественное выполнение работ и конкурентную стоимость. Это подтверждают постоянно возрастающее количество клиентов и многочисленные положительные отзывы.
Энергоаудит
Мы проводим анализ энергопотребления промышленных объектов, опирающийся на проведенные измерения и собранные данные, проведенный предприятием, имеющим лицензию на проведение энергоаудитов.